WAITLIST + CANCELLATIONS
If the class you want is full, add yourself to the waitlist. As reservations are canceled, the list moves up automatically and emails the next person. If you’re emailed and can’t make it, just cancel online. If you sign up for the waitlist, it’s the same as signing up for a class – if you make it in and don’t cancel in advance, we expect to see you! If you move from the waitlist more than 30 minutes prior to class and do not attend, you will receive a late cancel charge. If you move from the waitlist less than 30 minutes prior to class, you will be early canceled if you cannot make it.
In order to cancel a spot reserved in a class and return the class to your account without penalty, you must cancel the class. If you have purchased an individual class and you haven’t cancelled a spot reserved within 12 hours of your class, the class will not be returned to your account, you will be charged for the class, and you will not be issued a refund. To cancel, log into your account and, next to the class you wish to cancel, press “unreserve.” Any issues, please call us to cancel the class for you.